Akka's Developer application

Your applications for Chief ADMIN privilegies on servers. Please read application form first.
Akka

Tue Feb 23, 2021 1:43 pm

Application Form -
  • Application server - All
  • English level (bad, normal, fluent, excellent) - ?Normal?
  • Extra languages - Russian, English, Lithuanian, Polish
  • In-Game NickName - Akka
  • Discord username - Akka#3025
  • Link to your steam account - steamcommunity.com/id/akkahltv
  • Real name - Tomas
  • Age - 17
  • Country - Lithuania
  • How long do you play Counter-Strike 1.6? - Around 10 years.
  • Have you donated to PHOBIA? - Nope
  • Tell us about your experience being ADMIN. Have you ever worked on any other project? - Yes, I've been an administrator in an old project called "Laikiux", I tried to revive those old servers but the owner was douche, and didn't want to cooperate on this mission, and was inactive. Now I have my own "Kinda" project called "AnotherWay", but I really don't want to own the whole project myself it's too stressful for me.
  • The reason for applying? - Basically, I'm looking for new experiences, This project looks promising and I want to help and learn more as a developer, now I'm working with CS 1.6 Plugins & Discord Bots, And also I want to get more experience as an admin.
  • How much time you spend playing in our servers? - I didn't spend any time on the server yet.
  • Do you take responsibility not only to BAN and judge but also UNBAN players? - Ofcourse