^^ Let see what type of music u guys like :)

Let's talk about music. Share your favorite songs, chat about artists, concerts, share your own creativity.
User avatar
RaioFM
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Apr 25, 2021 12:32 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Sun Aug 22, 2021 3:14 pm

Fgs gunxp predator mode song

Lost inside Cambodiaaaa!!!

Image
User avatar
Elina
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2021 4:09 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Tue Aug 31, 2021 8:45 am

well :D my personal favorite music genre might be a little bit unexpected as i'm a metal fan, finding which music is the best is too hard for me as i love nearly all of them... but let me just put one or two as an example here

Alice Cooper - Poison


W.A.S.P ♠ HALLOWED GROUND
Happiness is the only thing I wish for everyone ;)
User avatar
RaioFM
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Apr 25, 2021 12:32 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Wed Sep 01, 2021 6:06 pm

For @Elina









Lost inside Cambodiaaaa!!!

Image
User avatar
Citizen
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2021 7:32 am
Location: Albania

Wed Sep 01, 2021 8:00 pm

Welcome to PHOBIA
User avatar
Citizen
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2021 7:32 am
Location: Albania

Mon Sep 27, 2021 3:53 pm

pauldrabi wrote: Thu Aug 19, 2021 4:40 pm
lol i was about to post this but i forgot u r the biggest fan of him ^^
Well let see what i can find more ^^
Welcome to PHOBIA
User avatar
Citizen
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2021 7:32 am
Location: Albania

Mon Sep 27, 2021 3:56 pm

Welcome to PHOBIA
Xan Kriegor
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2021 9:03 am

Thu Oct 14, 2021 7:55 pm

Post Reply